PDA

View Full Version : single white male looking for a good time

datamunk
10-26-2004, 06:17 PM
im trying to find some dive buddies in the Stuart area. tryin to find some clubs, and fixin to look into Melbourne Dive Club. if anyone wants to take a trip out let me know, im dying to get into the water. i just moved down from atlanta for school and wanna go in!

email me or pm or whatever and let me know if anyones interested... i can drive to you and i can dive any day of the week!

Spear337
10-26-2004, 06:35 PM
Hey Data,

Im a 23 y/o college student as well located in the Miami area. I'm always looking for dive buddies to go out with as well. I'd be willin to travel north and meet halfway possibly in Ft. Laudy, Boca, or WPB. When you want to go out, let me know. Im considering moving north to Port St. Lucie so I'd be further north and would like to hear how you like it in that area. I'm lookin to do a dive sometime in November possibly in Ft. Laudy if you wanna go out. I'd like to get a trip together out of Ft. Laudy for November and December as well. I'm still an amateur spearo and could use some more knowledge just like you, but we can definitely get out there and start practicing and embarrassing ourselves, but at the same time, gaining more experience and stories to tell and post on the board. Just pm me, Im always checking the board....

Lee

spear_friend
10-27-2004, 06:59 AM
hey data , if you go diving with lee , just watch out for those cuda's. for some reason they like him lol. but serriouslly he's a pretty good diver . i dove with the old man just f***ing with you spear337

datamunk
10-27-2004, 09:48 PM
haha it sounds like a plan spear337! i am going in early nov. to finish my adv. diver klass n checkout dives, but aside fro mthat im open. im also fine with drivin down there, not a prob. just let m eknow, ill add u as a buddy. n as for emarassin ousrelves, i love to have a good time so that sounds even better!

Spear337
10-27-2004, 09:58 PM